Information for

Distinguished Lecture Series 2015-2016

This series annually showcases a handful of outstanding thinkers in the field of computer science, giving them a forum to present their views and ideas to students, faculty, and the interested public.

2015-2016 Distinguished Lecture Series

Margaret Martonosi

Friday, June 12, 2015
Margaret Martonosi
Princeton University

Mike Stonebraker

Monday, September 14, 2015
Mike Stonebraker


Robert Tarjan

Thursday, October 22, 2015
Robert Tarjan
Princeton University


Susan Dumais

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Susan Dumais
Microsoft Research

Kevin Leyton-Brown

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Kevin Leyton-Brown