Song Information
Song Artist(s):Vengaboys
Song Title:All Night Passion

Album Information
Album:The Party Album!

Track Classification
Genre:Dance 2000s
MusicBrainz Genre:Electronica

20 sec. sample

Track Information
Published Time:3:41
Measured Time:3:41
Traktor Peak dB: 0.134
Traktor Perceived dB: 0.279

Mix Information
Mixmeister BPM:140.0
Traktor BPM: 140.0 (100.0%)
Mixmeister Key:A m

External Cross-Referencing
MusicBrainz PUID:b91daf53-9c5a-3e29-e88c-ef43331a3b3f

MusicBrainz MusicDNS
Song Artist:Vengaboys
Song Title:All Night Passion

MUSIC IP Song Mix Recommendations:
HOTTRACK_002-10Spaghetti SurfersMisirlou - Theme From Pulp Fiction [Radio Version]
MCLUB099_004-10PushUniversal Nation
RHYTMR04_012-12Divine InspirationSomeday [Kontakt Remix]
RHYTMR07_008-05Ferry CorstenBeautiful [Radio Version]
RHYTMR07_009-15Tim DeluxeLet the Beats Roll
ESSENTLS_009-08Livin' JoyDreamer
MCLUB202_012-07Conjure OneSleep [Ian Van Dahl Remix]
CREAMDNC_01A-18Zhi-VagoCelebrate (The Love)
DANCEMIX_092-162 UnlimitedTwilight Zone
CREAMDNC_01B-052 UnlimitedNo Limit
MCLUB203_003-08System DriversRhythm Is a Dancer [Original Mix]
MASSIVE__202-03FragmaToca's Miracle
RHYTMR05_001-03Sherrie LeaNo Ordinary Love [Pete Van Check Radio Edit]
NROXBURY_ST1-07FaithlessInsomnia [Monster Mix]
HOTTRACK_037-08BT & Tori AmosBlue Skies [Deep Dish Blue Phunk Mix]
PCLUB099_012-01Golden GirlsKinetic '99
MCLUB204_012-10Brooklyn BounceCrazy [Club Mix]
GROOVEST_006-05Whitney HoustonMy Love Is Your Love
MCLUB202_009-09SilverblueStep Back [Vocal 12'' Mix]
RHYTMR05_003-12Alex FakeyPainted Black [Bootleg Mix]
RHYTMR11_007-08Armin van Buuren Featuring Laura VDrowning
MCLUB202_008-10AmberThe Need to Be Naked [Thunderpuss X-Tended Mix]
MCLUB098_007-07Collective Noyze with DJ InfinitiTheme From the X-Files
PCLUB099_011-03MobyWhy Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
POWERTRK_025-03HaddawayWhat Is Love
MCLUB206_012-08Chicane Featuring Tom JonesStoned in Love [Stone In Love 12''Edit]
ICLUB098_004-07SoundscapeDubplate Culture
HOUSEMIX_002-21Progress Presents The Boy WundaEverybody
DJCLUBMX_01B-08S. MooreEveryday
MCLUB099_007-06YomandaSynths & Strings
MCLUB207_008-05Dave Spoon Featuring Lisa MaffiaBad Girl (At Night) [Club Mix]
ALLSTARS_097-07Livin' JoyDon't Stop Movin'
GROOVEST_004-11Real McCoyOne More Time
RHYTMR09_006-09Fedde Le Grand Featuring Mitch CrownScared Of Me
HOTTRACK_018-07J.K.My Radio
HOTTRACK_055-13Killer BunniesI Can't Take the Heartbreak
MASSIVE__201-14MirandaVamos a La Playa
MCLUB204_002-07CycloneLord of the Land [Club Mix]
MCLUB207_011-03Yves LarockRise Up [Club Mix]
QUEEREYE_001-05In-GridYou Promised Me (Tu Es Foutu)
MCLUB099_010-08Pet Shop BoysNew York City Boy
HOTSTUFF_017-06Debelah MorganDance With Me
RHYTMR05_002-14SpencerFeeling [Remix By Jim-x-Sfaction]
MADONNA__ERO-08MadonnaThief Of Hearts
MCLUB206_011-04KaskadeBe Still [Extended Mix]
MCLUB098_012-08The EggGetting Away With It
CLUBANTH_201-09Love ConnectionThe Bomb
MCLUB206_004-10AuroraReal Life [Sassot & David Con G Remix]
RHYTMR06_001-06Janice RobinsonDreamer '05 [Jack D. Elliot Rebirth Radio Edit]
RHYTMR10_011-09Marc Mysterio & Craig SmartShout It Out [Re-Edit]
HOTTRACK_053-14Real McCoyIf You're Not in It for Love (I'm Outta Here)
HOTTRACK_042-06France JoliTouch [Remix]
DANCEMIX_095-15Urban Cookie CollectiveSpend the Day
UCLUB098_004-07Jody WatleyOff the Hook
MCLUB207_001-104 StringsSunrise [Full Vocal Club Mix]
HOTTRACK_019-07TinaHey Mr. DJ
RHYTMR04_005-16DJ Tiesto Featuring BTLove Comes Again [Original Mix]
PCLUB099_010-02ATBDon't Stop
CREAMDNC_01C-13RageRun to You
DANCEUSA_095-15Urban Cookie CollectiveHigh on a Happy Vibe
RADIO099_03A-08RoxetteWish I Could Fly
HOTTRACK_032-03Planet SoulLook Into My Eyes [Jason Nevin's Power Radio Mix]
RHYTMR06_004-16TocadiscoYou're No Good for Me [Tocadisco's Recover Mix]
RCLUB098_007-06JanitaGetting Over
EUROANTH_001-08Double VisionKnockin'
EUPHORIA_001-14Bleachin'Peakin' [Darude vs. Js16 Long Version]
CRAZYFRG_HIT-07Crazy FrogPopcorn
RADIO200_04A-20Ralph FridgeAngel