Song Information
Song Artist(s):Matt Schwartz Presents Sholan
Song Title:Can You Feel (What I'm Going Thru)
Song Mix:Thrillseekers Mix

Album Information
Album:Ministry of Sound - Annual 2003 - Disc A

Track Classification
Genre:Dance 2000s
MusicBrainz Genre:Electronica

20 sec. sample

Track Information
Published Time:3:25
Measured Time:3:25
Traktor Peak dB:-0.109
Traktor Perceived dB: 2.189

Mix Information
Mixmeister BPM:139.9
Traktor BPM: 139.9 (100.0%)
Mixmeister Key:G m

External Cross-Referencing
MusicBrainz PUID:c39b32ab-938f-91d1-bad6-bcb39e79bf3e

MusicBrainz MusicDNS
Song Title:Ministry of Sound: The Annual 2003 (disc 1)
First Release Year:2002

MUSIC IP Song Mix Recommendations:
MCLUB202_004-09LasgoSomething [Peter Luts Remix]
HOTTRACK_027-06Crewz ControlI Need Your Love Tonight [Extended Mix]
PCLUB202_003-05Amen vs. Rachel McFarlaneLover
MINSOUND_A3A-08Flip & FillShooting Star
HALLSTAR_02A-09DealMaybe One Day
RHYTMR05_004-05KaneRain Down on Me [Tiesto Remix Edit]
CHRRADIO_178-10Jay-Z & T.I.Swagga Like Us
POWERTRK_119-06Carol MedinaSecret Fantasy
HALLSTAR_02B-09Mia and PolarbabiesDreamgirl [22 Green Remix]
DJCLUBMX_01B-14Twenty 4 SevenLeave Them Alone
MCLUB203_011-09Paul van Dyk Featuring Vega 4Time of Our Lives [PVD's Club Mix]
HOTTRACK_036-05Mark MorrisonReturn of the Mack
KRUDDORF_KDA-09Truby TrioDonaueschingen
HOTTRACK_018-07J.K.My Radio
RADIO098_04A-13Inner SoulHoldin' on Forever
MCLUB202_009-07Sherrie LeaAnyway [Seismic Crew Uplifting Club Mix]
DANCEMIX_096-13Maria-LisaYou Make Me Feel
MCLUB205_006-10DJ TiestoAdagio for Strings [Phynn Remix]
PCLUB099_011-10KrianaThe Weekend Has Landed
DJCLUBMX_01B-07Lovers7 Seconds
MCLUB205_011-10Paul van Dyk Featuring Wayne JacksonThe Other Side [Original Mix]
PCLUB202_003-08Dario GVoices
MADONNA__CDF-04MadonnaFuture Lovers
RHYTMR05_003-07Shana VanguardeGimme Gimme Gimme [Midnight Mix]
MCLUB202_012-06Sinead O'ConnorTroy [Push Remix]
MINSOUND_A3A-05Jurgen VriesThe Theme
MCLUB207_004-04Twisted Society Featuring Vernon J. PriceKiller [Seductive Overkill Mix]
STGERMAN_DPC-05Barrio Jazz GangChok-A-Blok Avenue
MCLUB202_005-08Marc et ClaudeTremble [Riva Mix]
MCLUB203_005-10SilverblueHere in My Heart [12'' Vocal Mix]
CLUBCUTZ_606-16Dance NationSunshine
CHRRADIO_165-12Colby O'Donis Featuring AkonWhat You Got
CLUBCUTZ_404-03Ruff EndzNo More
SEXNCITY_ST1-10India.ArieThe Heart of the Matter
MCLUB204_002-08DeleriumTruly [Signum Club Mix]
RHYTMR05_002-15Depeche ModeEnjoy the Silence '04 [Ewan Pearson Extended Mix]
CLUBANTH_203-17DJ SammyCalifornia Dreamin'
MCLUB203_012-07Voodoo & SeranoOverload [Space Deejayz Remix]
MCLUB208_002-10Filo & PeriAnthem [Nic Chagall Mix]
UCLUB099_011-06Shola AmaStill Believe
MCLUB208_010-10CascadaFaded [Dave Ramone Electro Club Extended]
MCLUB208_002-03Axwell & Ingrosso vs. Salem Al FakirIt's True [Original]
POWERTRK_162-04TemperanceForever Young [Tempered Club Mix]
MASSIVE__200-08DionMay Be
HALLSTAR_01B-07House of GlassDisco Down
MCLUB208_012-11Armin van Buuren Featuring Sharon den AdelIn And Out Of Love [Extended Mix]
6DEGREES_ASM-06MIDIval PunditZBhangra Fever
CLUBCUTZ_303-01Lou BegaMambo No. 5
PCLUB099_009-01YazooDon't Go
ICLUB098_007-08Dream TravelerTime
MCLUB208_004-07HardroxFeel the Hard Rock (Up to No Good) [Heiko & Maiko Extended Mix]
POWERTRK_096-04CoronaBaby Baby
CLUBCUTZ_404-05Delerium Featuring Sarah McLachlanSilence [Airscape Remix]
DANCEUSA_096-04Afrika BambaataaFeel the Vibe
HOUSEMIX_003-14DeleriumSilence [Sactuary Mix]
MCLUB204_011-03Robbie RiveraWhich Way You're Going [Wally Lopez Remix]
JOHNCASH_UNC-02Johnny CashSea of Heartbreak
CLUBCUTZ_404-06Love Inc.Here Comes the Sunshine [Eiffel 65 Remix]
DANCEMIX_097-14CluelessDon't Speak
DANCEMIX_097-05Ultra NateFree
RTHMMETH_001-03TemperanceForever Young
MADONNA__CDF-07MadonnaForbidden Love
MCLUB099_009-10StrikeU Sure Do
HOTTRACK_021-06Double VisionKnockin'
MINSOUND_A3A-09Kelly LlorennaTell It to My Heart
CHRRADIO_239-12Noel GourdinBeautiful
PCLUB099_008-09Flip & FillFree Your Soul