Day & Time DC1302 DC1304
Mon, Apr 23 08:45-12:15 Christina Boucher (caboucher@uwaterloo.ca) Greg Zaverucha (gzaverucha@uwaterloo.ca)
Mon, Apr 23 13:15-16:20 Jaime Ruiz <jgruiz@cs.uwaterloo.ca> Greg Zaverucha (gzaverucha@uwaterloo.ca)
Tue, Apr 24 08:45-12:15 Shannon Kennedy (jskenned@math.uwaterloo.ca) Abram Hindle (ahindle@uwaterloo.ca)
Tue, Apr 24 13:15-16:55 Tyrel Russell (tcrussel@uwaterloo.ca) ends early Abram Hindle (ahindle@uwaterloo.ca)
Wed, Apr 25 08:45-12:15 Tyrel Russell (tcrussel@uwaterloo.ca) Stefan Buettcher (sbuettch@uwaterloo.ca)
Wed, Apr 25 13:15-17:15 nobody needed Stefan Buettcher (sbuettch@uwaterloo.ca)
Thu, Apr 26 08:45-12:15 Alma Juarez-Dominguez (aljuarez@uwaterloo.ca) Cory Kapser (cjkapser@uwaterloo.ca)
Thu, Apr 26 13:15-16:00 Alma Juarez-Dominguez (aljuarez@uwaterloo.ca) Cory Kapser (cjkapser@uwaterloo.ca)

-- BenKorvemaker - 28 Feb 2007

Topic revision: r14 - 2007-04-18 - BenKorvemaker
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback