About CS in Waterloo


Check out the timeline that highlights some of the key events that have defined the growth of the School of Computer Science since its inception as the "Computer Science Division" in 1967.


Go down memory lane with the Chronology of computing section written by Harold Alkema and Kenneth McLaughlin and sponsored by the Wes Graham Foundation.