author={Greg  Smith and P.A.  Amaudruz and J.T.  Brack and L  Felawka and A  Gorelov and R.A.  Henderson and D.F.  Ottewell and P.  Vincent and Y.  We and F.  Bonutti and P.  Camerini and N.  Grion and R.  Rui and Jesse  Hoey and Gertjan  Hofman and Marcelle  Candido and Mohammed  Kermani and Doug  Maas and Sheila  McFarland and Kevin  Raywood and Martin E. Sevior and E.L.  Mathie and R.  Tacik and P.  Reeve and R.A.  Ristinen and E.F.  Gibson and R.  Meier and H.M.  Staudenmaier},
	title={The CHAOS spectrometer for pion physics at TRIUMF},
	journal={Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research},