THIS SITE

Information for

Graduate student listing

Please note that students can decline to be on the listing and, if this is the case, faculty and staff can contact the CS Graduate Office.

Graduate student directory

Surname Given name Office Ext Email address
Aarif Rizwan     raarif@uwaterloo.ca
Abbassi Ali DC 2551B   aabbassi@uwaterlo.ca
Abebe Michael  DC 2118   mtabebe@uwaterloo.ca
Abedi Ali  DC 3549 35368 a2abedi@uwaterloo.ca
Abualsaud Mustafa DC 3546   m2abuals@uwaterloo.ca
Alam Rafi     r5alam@uwaterloo.ca
Alcox Brandon DC 2116   bkalcox@uwaterloo.ca
Alev Vedat Levi DC 3115   vlalev@uwaterloo.ca
Alhothali Areej DC 2584 34674 aalhotha@uwaterloo.ca
Aljmiai Ahmed DC 2557   aaljmiai@uwaterloo.ca
Alliheedi Mohammed  DC 2509 33429 mallihee@uwaterloo.ca
Aloraini Bushra DC 3334 36527 balorain@uwaterloo.ca
Alrefai Ahmad Salam     asalrefa@uwaterloo.ca
Ammar Khaled DC 3144 38394 kammar@uwaterloo.ca
Amy Matthew  QNC 4202   meamy@uwaterloo.ca
An Yongqi     y25an@uwaterloo.ca
Ananya Ananya     aananya@uwaterloo.ca
Angus Matthew DC 3587   m2angus@uwaterloo.ca
Ansari Sharaf     s23ansar@uwaterloo.ca
Anthony Anthony DC 3552   a3anthon@uwaterloo.ca
Antoniazzi Megan     m3antoni@uwaterloo.ca
Armstrong Benjamin DC 2580   b8armstr@uwaterloo.ca
Arteca Ellen Melian DC 2581   earteca@uwaterloo.ca
Asghar Nabiha DC 2519 33419 nasghar@uwaterloo.ca
Askew Stephen     saskew@uwaterloo.ca
Atwater Erinn DC 3332  36238 erinn.atwater@uwaterloo.ca
Avery Jeffery DC 3591   j2avery@uwaterloo.ca
Avram Alex (Catalin) DC 3301  38627 cavram@uwaterloo.ca
Azimzadeh Parsiad DC 3594 32935 pazimzad@uwaterloo.ca
Bai Zhenyu (Tim) DC 3549 35368 z3bai@uwaterloo.ca
Bang James Joo-Young   none j4bang@uwaterloo.ca
Banijamali Seyedershad DC 3119   sbanijam@uwaterloo.ca
Barghi Saman DC 3551 34714 sbarghi@uwaterloo.ca
Bari Md. Faizul DC 3549C 34822 mfbari@uwaterloo.ca
Barman Sweta DC 2569   s2barman@uwaterloo.ca
Beidu Sandy  DC 2551A 37863 sbeidu@uwaterloo.ca
Bian Haibo DC 3552   h4bian@uwaterloo.ca
Bocovich Cecylia DC 3332 36238 cbocovic@uwaterloo.ca
Bommireddi Venkata Abhinav DC 3113   vabommir@uwaterloo.ca
Bradley Kirsten Celeste Paquette DC 3334 36527 ten.bradley@uwaterloo.ca
Bright Curtis  DC 2302   cbright@uwaterloo.ca
Burman Diya     d2burman@uwaterloo.ca
Cai Xuewa      x34cai@uwaterloo.ca
Callaghan William Robert DC 3540   wrcallag@uwaterloo.ca
Campbell Samuel      sj2campb@uwaterloo.ca
Cassell Benjamin DC 3549 35368 becassel@uwaterloo.ca
Chalamalla Anup Kumar DC 3307 33143 akchalam@uwaterloo.ca
Chan Pak Hay DC 3115   ph5chan@uwaterloo.ca
Chang Jumyung DC3594 #2   j48chang@uwaterloo.ca
Chen Junnan DC 2555G   j486chen@uwaterloo.ca
Cheung Edward DC 3594 32935 eycheung@uwaterloo.ca
Chi Xiaotong (Sheldon) DC 3335 35387 xchi@uwaterloo.ca
Choi David DC 2584   d27choi@uwaterloo.ca
Choo Feng-Xuan PAS 2462 38842 fchoo@uwaterloo.ca
Chopra Akshay     a22chopr@uwaterloo.ca
Chowdhury  Shihabur DC 3549B 37528 sr2chowd@uwaterloo.ca
Choy Sharon DC 3552D 36641 s2choy@uwaterloo.ca
Chu Xu DC 3131 33230 x4chu@uwaterloo.ca
Citulsky Evan     ecitulsk@uwaterloo.ca
Cormier Michael DC 2306A 35509 m4cormie@uwaterloo.ca
Cui Xu DC 3509   xcui@uwaterloo.ca
Dai Liwen DC 3335 35387 l7dai@uwaterloo.ca
Davis Sean DC 2303   s8davis@uwaterloo.ca
Delisle Thierry DC 3548F   tdelisle@uwaterloo.ca
Derevyanko Vyacheslav DC 3335/DC 2583A   vderevya@uwaterloo.ca
Derka Martin DC 2305 35351 mderka@uwaterloo.ca
Dhar Kalhan     kdhar@uwaterloo.ca
Dickson Terence Philip DC 3540   tpdickso@uwaterloo.ca
Domurad Adam DC  33419 adomurad@uwaterloo.ca
Dong Yuhao Dong DC 3550   yd2dong@uwaterloo.ca
Dunne Murray E5-5022   mdunne@uwaterloo.ca
Eflov Evguenia No office none eaeflov@uwaterloo.ca
El Gebaly Kareem DC 3552 33512 kelgebal@uwaterloo.ca
El-Roby Ahmed DC 3131 36827 aelroby@uwaterloo.ca
El-Zein Hicham DC 2305 None helzein@uwaterloo.ca
Elkin Lisa Anne DC 3335/DC 2583A   laelkin@uwaterloo.ca
Elsheikh Mustafa  DC 2302F 33205 melsheik@uwaterloo.ca
Ezami Sahba DC 3334   sezami@uwaterloo.ca
Fang Xiang DC 3335/DC 2583A   x2fang@uwaterloo.ca
Farheen Sabria DC 2551B   sfarheen@uwaterloo.ca
Farid Mina DC 3310 33230 mina.farid@uwaterloo.ca
Fathi Siavash DC 3552   s5fathi@uwaterloo.ca
Feng Guangyu  DC 2582B 37889 gfeng@uwaterloo.ca
Fernick Jennifer QNC 3321   jkfernic@uwaterloo.ca
Flood Connor David DC 2118   cdflood@uwaterloo.ca
Fortes Tondello Gustavo EC1 143   gfortest@uwaterloo.ca
Fraser Dallas DC 3139   d6fraser@uwaterloo.ca
Frenette Zachary     zfrenett@uwaterloo.ca
Friyia Daniel     d2friyia@uwaterloo.ca
Ganjidoost Ehsan DC 3616   eganjido@uwaterloo.ca
Gao Libo DC 2115   l36gao@uwaterloo.ca
Ge Chang DC 2122   c4ge@uwaterloo.ca
Gellert Chantelle     ccgeller@uwaterloo.ca
Ghaznavi Enayatallah DC 3549 35368 eghaznav@uwaterloo.ca
Ghelani Nimesh DC 3548   nghelani@uwaterloo.ca
Ghenai Amira DC 2546 33437 aghenai@uwateroo.ca
Ghodsnia Pedram DC 3301 33263 pghodsni@uwaterloo.ca
Ghosh Angshuman DC3334   a25ghosh@uwaterloo.ca
Glasbergen Bradley James DC 2118   bjglasbe@uwaterloo.ca
Goldade Ryan DC 3594 32935 rgoldade@uwaterloo.ca
Gorenflo Christian DC 3562   cgorenfl@uwaterloo.ca
Gorzny Jan DC 2515   jgorzny@uwaterloo.ca
Guo Cong DC 3551  34714 c8guo@uwaterloo.ca
Hackman Robert DC 2551A   robert.hackman@uwaterloo.ca
Haque Sajed DC 3117   s24haque@uwaterloo.ca
Harms Nathaniel DC 2118   nharms@uwaterloo.ca
Harris John CPH 3641  none j6harris@uwaterloo.ca
Hartmann Jeremy DC 3540   j3hartma@uwaterloo.ca
Hassantabar Seyed Shayan DC 3549   ss3hassa@uwaterloo.ca
Hegde Maithri DC 3335/DC 2583A   m2hegde@uwaterloo.ca
Heidarikhazaei Alireza (Farzad)     a5heidar@uwaterloo.ca
Henderson Jane Elizabeth DC 3540   jehender@uwaterloo.ca
Herrera Rodriguez David DC2544   d2herrer@uwaterloo.ca
Herring William DC 2519 33440 wherring@uwaterloo.ca
Hitawala Saifuddin     shitawal@uwaterloo.ca
Hornby Taylor     thornby@uwaterloo.ca
Howes Colin DC 3335 35387 chowes@uwaterloo.ca
Huang Chen     cl4huang@uwaterloo.ca
Huang Shan DC 3594   s62huang@uwaterloo.ca
Inozemtseva Laura DC 3334A 33002 lminozem@uwaterloo.ca
Iyer Kritika DC 3332   k4iyer@uwaterloo.ca
Jain Ripul     r6jain@uwaterloo.ca
Jain Kshitij DC 2569   k22jain@uwaterloo.ca
Jaini Priyank DC 2116   pjaini@uwaterloo.ca
Jalalpour Elaheh DC 3552   ejalalpo@uwaterloo.ca
Jiao Yuwei DC 2555G   jyuwei@uwaterloo.ca
Jin Shichao  DC 3305 38293 s37jin@uwaterloo.ca
John Vineet DC 3128   v2john@uwaterloo.ca
Jung Joshua     j35jung@uwaterloo.ca
Kabir Ifaz DC3544   ikabir@uwaterloo.ca
Kacsmar Bailey DC 3332   bkacsmar@uwaterloo.ca
Kajic Ivana PAS 2461   i2kajic@uwaterloo.ca
Kandage Aruth     akandage@uwaterloo.ca
Kankanamge Chathura DC 3128   c2kankan@uwaterloo.ca
Karimi Amir-Hossein DC 2503   a6karimi@uwaterloo.ca
Karyakin Alexey DC 2531 38333 a2karyak@uwaterloo.ca
Kasalicky Tomas     tkasalic@uwaterloo.ca
Kassaie Besat DC 3127   bkassaie@uwaterloo.ca
Kauffman Sean E5 5046 37868 sean.kauffman@uwaterloo.ca
Kazhamiaka Fiodar DC 3562 37869 fkazhami@uwaterloo.ca
Khaki Milad DC 3515 33522 mkhaki@uwaterloo.ca
Khalilov Eldar  DC 2544-46 none ekhalilo@uwaterloo.ca
Khan Atif DC 3332 36238 a78khan@uwaterloo.ca
Khan Aimal DC 3549 35368 a273khan@uwaterloo.ca
Khan Wasif     w23khan@uwaterloo.ca
Khan Ahmed Faraz (Ahmed) DC 3616   a232khan@uwaterloo.ca
Khochtali Mohamed DC 2302C   mkhochta@uwaterloo.ca
Kim Jaemyung DC 3144   jaemyung.kim@uwaterloo.ca
Kim Woojung (Eric) DC 3552   w3kim@uwaterloo.ca
Kinross Colleen  DC 3594   cwkinross@uwaterloo.ca
Kononenko  Oleksii DC 3334B 33062 okononen@uwaterloo.ca
Korkmaz Zeynep DC 3580   zkorkmaz@uwaterloo.ca
Korkmaz Mustafa DC 3580 38308 mkorkmaz@uwaterloo.ca
Kryven Marta DC 2303 34548 mkryven@uwaterloo.ca
Kumar Vijay Dipti DC 2505 33400 vdkumar@uwaterloo.ca
Kushagra Shrinu DC 3582 38309 skushagr@uwaterloo.ca
Kuzminykh Anastasia  DC 3591 none akuzminykh@uwaterloo.ca
Lai Junyu DC 3594   j33lai@uwaterloo.ca
Lamb Carolyn DC 2582C 37886 c2lamb@uwaterloo.ca
Levi Amit DC 3113   alevi@uwaterloo.ca
Levine Zachariah     zalevine@uwaterloo.ca
Lewis Blaine DC 3540   b2lewis@uwaterloo.ca
Li Jian DC 3131 33143 j493li@uwaterloo.ca
Li Wanqi  DC 3117   w225li@uwaterloo.ca
Li Lingyun DC 3335/DC 2583A   l99li@uwaterloo.ca
Li Zijin DC 3335/C 2583A   z542li@uwaterloo.ca
Li Si Chuang (Stephen) DC 2553   sc6li@uwaterloo.ca
Liao Zhenyu (Alister) DC 2580 7891 alister.liao@uwaterloo.ca
Liu Li QNC 4101 none l47liu@uwaterloo.ca
Liu Jinwen DC 3335/DC 2583A   j367liu@uwaterloo.ca
Liu Qi Feng  DC 3540   qfliu@uwaterloo.ca
Liu Xia     x397liu@uwaterloo.ca
Liu Peiyuan DC 3332   p69liu@uwaterloo.ca
Ma Weicong DC 3127   w34ma@uwaterloo.ca
Mahajan Shikha DC 3551 #2   s7mahaja@uwaterloo.ca
Mancisidor Alexandra (Alia)     amancisi@uwaterloo.ca
Marcoux Ouellet Jade DC 3594   jmarcoux@uwaterloo.ca
Mazmudar Miti DC 3332   m2mazmud@uwaterloo.ca
Mcknight Christopher DC 3332   cmcknigh@uwaterloo.ca
Mcnabb Nicole DC 2505   nmcnabb@uwaterloo.ca
Medina Irish DC 2306A   imedina@uwaterloo.ca
Melczer Stephen  DC 2302E 34474 smelczer@uwaterloo.ca
Memon Babar     bmemon@uwaterloo.ca
Meng Xiao DC 2120 none x36meng@uwaterloo.ca
Menon Vijay DC 2515   v3menon@uwaterloo.ca
Mhedhbi Mohamed Amine DC 3552   mamhedhb@uwaterloo.ca
Mior Michael DC 3131 33414 mmior@uwaterloo.ca
Mohammed Salman DC 3129   s43moham@uwaterloo.ca
Molina Prieto Abel     amolinap@uwaterloo.ca
Moss Aaron DC 3548F 34822 a3moss@uwaterloo.ca
Mousaid Hassan Off-campus none hmousaid@uwaterloo.ca
Muscedere Bryan DC 2551A   bmuscede@uwaterloo.ca
Musleh Yossef (Joseph) DC 3332   ymusleh@uwaterloo.ca
Nafees Omar DC 3120 32859 omnafees@uwaterloo.ca
Nagpal Shubhangi     s6nagpal@uwaterloo.ca
Nakshatri Suman Devi     sdnaksha@uwaterloo.ca
Naouach Mohamed DC 3550 none mm2naoua@uwaterloo.ca
Nasr Esfahani Navid  DC 3332   nnasresf@uwaterloo.ca
Nguyen Hoang Linh DC2551   nhoanglinh@uwaterloo.ca
Nian Ke  DC 3594 32935 knian@uwaterloo.ca
(Northam) Istead Lesley  DC 2507 36527 lanortha@uwaterloo.ca
Nowicki Tyler  Off-campus none tbnowick@uwaterloo.ca
Olaechea Velazco Rafael DC 3587 none reolaech@uwaterloo.ca
Orr Ryan Wilson PAS 2461   rworr@uwaterloo.ca
Pabla Harsimrandeep Singh DC 3335/DC 2583A   hspabla@uwaterloo.ca
Pacaci Anil DC 2115   apacaci@uwaterloo.ca
Pacheco Paulo DC 2569A   ppacheco@uwaterloo.ca
Palmer Andrew     a9palmer@uwaterloo.ca
Paryab Neda DC 3552   n2paryab@uwaterloo.ca
Pawlega Filip Kostis(Philip) DC 3332   fkpawleg@uwaterloo.ca
Peng Yuqing  DC 3335/DC 2583A   y63peng@uwaterloo.ca
Perez Gavilan Torres Camila Maria DC 2305   cmperezg@uwaterloo.ca
Perrie Jonathan DC 2580   j2perrie@uwaterloo.ca
Pham Andrew     a27pham@uwaterloo.ca
Platsko Valerie DC 2306A   vplatsko@uwaterloo.ca
Portugal Ivens DC 2517 33402 iportuga@uwaterloo.ca
Postnikoff Brittany DC 3332   bpostnik@uwaterloo.ca
Pratt Simon DC 2305   s2pratt@uwaterloo.ca
Puri Sahil     s6puri@uwaterloo.ca
Quader Shaikh Shahriar Off campus none ssquader@uwaterloo.ca
Radhakrishnan Srihari DC 3548B 34822 s2radhak@uwaterloo.ca
Rahbari Asl Shahin DC 3548A   srahbari@uwaterloo.ca
Rahman Mohammad Ziaur No office   mzrahman@uwaterloo.ca
Rahman Mohammad Ziaur No office none mzrahman@uwaterloo.ca
Rajasekaran Aayush DC 2517   arajasek@uwaterloo.ca
Ramachandran Akshay DC 3115   a5ramach@uwaterloo.ca
Rapoport Marianna DC 3544 35388 mrapopor@uwaterloo.ca
Rashwan Abdullah DC 3144 38308 arashwan@uwaterloo.ca
Recoskie Daniel DC 2306A 35509 dprecosk@uwaterloo.ca
Ribeiro Cristina DC 3582  38309 cribeiro@uwaterloo.ca
Rishi Deepak DC 2584   drishi@uwaterloo.ca
Rizvi Syed DC 3519  33602 sm3rizvi@uwaterloo.ca
Rodriguez Jonathan  DC 3544 35388 j2rodrig@uwaterloo.ca
Roshandel Hirad DC 3335/DC 2583A   hroshand@uwaterloo.ca
Russo Vincent QNC 4202 39046 vrusso@uwaterloo.ca
Sabri (Abdelnabi) Mohamed DC 3144 38394 mmsabri@uwaterloo.ca
Sachs Alexander DC 2580 7891 a2sachs@uwaterloo.ca
Sahu Siddhartha DC 3128   s3sahu@uwaterloo.ca
Saini Atinderdeep     as3saini@uwaterloo.ca
Salmon Ricardo  DC 3582 38309 rsalmon@uwaterloo.ca
Saputra Reza Adhitya DC 2303 34548 radhitya@uwaterloo.ca
Sarkar Atri     a9sarkar@uwaterloo.ca
Sarrafzadeh Bahareh DC 3548C 34822 bsarrafz@uwaterloo.ca
Sarson Aaron DC 3334   asarson@uwaterloo.ca
Sasy Sajin DC 3332   ssasy@uwaterloo.ca
Savinov Sergey DC 2507 33402 ssavinov@uwaterloo.ca
Saxena Hemant     h2saxena@uwaterloo.ca
Schaekermann Mike DC 3540   mschaeke@uwaterloo.ca
Schluntz Robert DC 3548F 34822 rschlunt@uwaterlo.ca
Schunk Adam DC 2557    aschunk@uwaterloo.ca
Scott Joseph DC 2551D   j29scott@uwaterloo.ca
Sequiera Royal Denzil DC 3129   rdsequie@uwaterloo.ca
Serna Jose DC 2551D   jserna@uwaterloo.ca
Shadab Anam     a2shadab@uwaterloo.ca
Shahriar Nashid DC 3509  33509 nshahriar@uwaterloo.ca
Shang Zhengkun DC 2114   z4shang@uwaterloo.ca 
Shein Mariah PAS 2462   mshein@uwaterloo.ca
Shen Junyi DC 3335/DC 2583A   j65shen@uwaterloo.ca
Shen Jianqiao DC 2582C   j26shen@uwaterloo.ca
Shi Kewei     k6shi@uwaterloo.ca
Siddhpuria Shaishav Pramodkumar     spsiddhp@uwaterloo.ca
Singh Harmanpreet     h225sing@uwaterloo.ca
Sinnamon Corwin William(Corey) DC 2569   cwsinnam@uwaterloo.ca
Smith Taylor Jonathan DC 3117   tj2smith@uwaterloo.ca
Srivastava Vishnu DC 2531 38333 v2srivas@uwaterloo.ca
St Jacques Jason DC 3127   jstjacqu@uwaterloo.ca
Stoeckel Andreas     astoeckel@uwaterloo.ca
Stuber Sebastian wolfram     swstuber@uwaterloo.ca
Subramanya Vijay DC 2551D   v7subram@uwaterloo.ca
Subramanyam Bharath     b3subram@uwaterloo.ca
Subramanyam Bharath     y288yu@uwaterloo.ca
Sun Peiyuan  DC 2544-46 none p25sun@uwaterloo.ca
Surale Hemant DC 3540   hsurale@uwaterloo.ca
Taeb Sepehr DC 3552   staeb@uwaterloo.ca
Tan Luchen DC 3548F 34822 l8tan@uwaterloo.ca
Tan Hao     h26tan@uwaterloo.ca
Tang Qi DC 2582 C 37886 q23tang@uwaterloo.ca
Tavares Maria Cristina DC 2519   mvtavare@uwaterloo.ca
Thandra Sahithi DC 3335/DC 2583A   sthandra@uwaterloo.ca
Thapa Kshitiz DC 2544   kthapa@uwaterloo.ca
Tinits Andrew DC 2303 31337 amtinits@uwaterloo.ca
Tracey Justin DC 3332   j3tracey@uwaterloo.ca
Tsang Alan  DC 2580 38308 akhtsang@uwaterloo.ca
Tse Timmy DC 3540   trttse@uwaterloo.ca
Turas Rafi Shan DC 3121   rsturas@uwaterloo.ca
Turcotte Alexi DC 2581   aturcott@uwaterloo.ca
Unger Nikolas     njunger@uwaterloo.ca
Vadehra Ankit DC 2569   avadehra@uwaterloo.ca
Vaidyanathan Krishna DC 2569   kvaidyan@uwaterloo.ca
Valov Pavel DC 2544 none pvalov@uwaterloo.ca
Van Leeuwen Spencer DC 3525   srvanlee@uwaterloo.ca
Varsa Petri Matthew DC 3121   pmvarsa@uwaterloo.ca
Verma Parul     p7verma@uwaterloo.ca
Vermette Laton     lvermett@uwaterloo.ca
Verschoor Sebastian Reynaldo QNC 2213   srversch@uwaterloo.ca
Vigneswaren Kapil Haresh     khvignes@uwaterloo.ca
Vinayagamurthy Dhinakaran QNC 3202   dvinayag@uwaterloo.ca
Voelker Aaron PAS 2462 38333 arvoelker@uwaterloo.ca
Volodin Nikita DC 3332   nvolodin@uwaterloo.ca
Vosoughpour Yazdchi Hamideh DC 2569 none hvosough@uwaterloo.ca
Vtyurina Alexandra DC 3546 35388 avtyurin@uwaterloo.ca
Waghaye Aditya  DC 3139   awaghaye@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Wei DC 3334B 33062 w65wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Chunhao QNC  none c265wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Li no office none l46wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Luyu DC 3594  32952 l366wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Yipeng DC 3594   y2257wan@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Tiancong (Daniel) DC 2582C   t258wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Dan DC 2594   d97wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Lecheng DC 3335/DC 2583A   l375wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Weichen     w329wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Wanxing     w362wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Yetian     y15wang@uwaterloo.ca
Wang Bo DC 3594 32935 b73wang@uwaterloo.ca
Watson Diane CPH 3641 38631 diane.watson@uwaterloo.ca
Wehbe Rina  DC 3540   rrwehbe@uwaterloo.ca
Williams Alex DC 3540   a27willi@uwaterloo.ca
Wittnebel John     john.wittnebel@uwaterloo.ca
Wu Jia Rong(Jerry)     jr2wu@uwaterloo.ca
Wu Kaiyu (Kevin)     kevin.wu@uwaterloo.ca
Wytsma Alexandra Margaret DC 2306A   amwytsma@uwaterloo.ca
Xi Yuan DC 3128   y25xi@uwaterloo.ca
Xiang Zhengrong DC 2584   z6xiang@uwaterloo.ca
Xiang Yuefei     y33xiang@uwaterloo.ca
Xie Yuhao (Kyle)     y69xie@uwaterloo.ca
Xu Zheyu     z268xu@uwaterloo.ca
Xue Yuning DC 3335 35387 y28xue@uwaterloo.ca
Yaganti Naga Malleswara Rao     nmyagant@uwaterloo.ca
Yan Xinan DC 3552  38627 x29yan@uwaterloo.ca
Yang Siwei DC 2503 none s8yang@uwaterloo.ca
Yang Hao DC 2531 38333 h45yang@uwaterloo.ca
Yang Zhichao     z323yang@uwaterloo.ca
Yao Chenyu DC 2582C   c5yao@uwaterloo.ca
Yao Lei     l27yao@uwaterloo.ca
Ye Borui DC 2582C 37886 b7ye@uwaterloo.ca
Young Joshua QNC 4202 None j34young@uwaterloo.ca
Yu Xiao Chuan DC 3121   xcyu@uwaterloo.ca
Yu Yuning DC 2122   y266yu@uwaterloo.ca
Yu Ruifan     r33yu@uwaterloo.ca
Yu Ying      y288yu@uwaterloo.ca
Zarifi Omar DC 3594   ozarifi@uwaterloo.ca
Zhang Yifan DC 3553 33329 y346zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Zhang Haotian 3548B    h435zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Zhang Yan  DC 2115   y997zhang@uwaterloo.ca
Zhang Hengzhi DC 3335/DC 2583A   h246zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Zhang Xinyi     x647zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Zhao Jichen DC 3335 35387 j2zhao@uwaterloo.ca
Zhen Haiyu DC 2584 none h2zhen@uwaterloo.ca
Zheng Jingjie DC 3590 none j49zheng@uwaterloo.ca
Zhikhartsev Alexey DC 2544   azhikhar@uwaterloo.ca
Zhou Gelin No office none g5zhou@uwaterloo.ca
Zhou Hong DC 3115   h76zhou@uwaterloo.ca
Zohora Fatema DC 2582A   fzohora@uwaterloo.ca
Zokaei Ashtiani Mohammad DC 3519 33602 mhzokaei@uwaterloo.ca
Zulkoski Edward DC 2544  none ezulkosk@uwaterloo.ca